OOTW: School Girl Chic

Everyone thinks of slightly different variations when they hear the word “school girl,” and trust me there are many ways to take this outfit. Coming from me, I’ve attended Catholic school and had to wear the whole uniform deal – it’s not as fun or sexy as everyone thinks.

But this week I decided to do a cool mash-up of the idea. I’ll tell you right now, the skirt I’m wearing is NOT from my old uniform, you wouldn’t have been allowed within a 10 foot radius in a skirt this short.

Blouse: Lane Bryant. Skirt: Forever21+. Tie & Ring: My Lady Boutique.

This outfit was actually inspired by the tie and ring in the pictures. I bought them from my store, My Lady Boutique, and wanted to really make them pop.

Blouse: Lane Bryant. Skirt: Forever21+. Tie & Ring: My Lady Boutique.

Blouse: Lane Bryant. Skirt: Forever21+. Tie & Ring: My Lady Boutique.

Blouse: Lane Bryant. Tie & Ring: My Lady Boutique.

Tie & Ring: My Lady Boutique.

2 responses to “OOTW: School Girl Chic

    • Aww, thank you very much doll! I had a lot of fun putting this outfit together and had even more fun wearing it at work, lol. I’m glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

