Special: HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

Today is the day devoted to love, romance and little heart-shaped candies. I’m a romantic at heart and even though I am single this year, I will still be living it up on this day of love.

To celebrate this day I bought a red hot corset to wear to work from the one and only Torrid. And if you hadn’t seen my earlier post with their Valentine’s Day Lookbook well … check them out for the next time you want to feel a bit naughty.

What I'm wearing today. From Torrid.

I wanted to show some romantic plus size fashions and maybe a few plus size celebrities in love: 

Forever21 +

Melissa McCarthy and husband.

Torrid.

Forever21 +

Khloe Kardashian Odom and hubby Lamar.

Photo courtesy of Torrid.com.

Leave a Reply

