Spring Break: The Fashion

Spring is right around the corner, I can feel it. And while I am no longer in the college part of life, I do know Spring Break is around the corner for you folks! So I wanted to give you a little heads up on what you curvy gals should be rocking.

Daytime Outfit Ideas

Spring Break is all about the three S’s: sun, sand and swimming. So I love the idea of a light-weight midi dress (play on the maxi) for strolling down the boardwalk; or the classic denim shorts and an oversized, sheer blouse. Both are perfect cover ups for that sexy bikini you’ll be wearing 24/7. Having a fun day at a park? Try out a playful romper!

Midi Dress: ASOS Curve. Shorts/Blouse/High Waisted Bikini Bottom: Torrid. Bikini: Sorella Swim. Romper: ASOS Curve.

Nighttime Outfit Ideas 

One of every girl’s favorite parts of Spring Break is always the night life, don’t kid yourself my last Spring Break had some pretty crazy nights. With the summer heat and the dancing I suggest some short, bright-colored dresses. Pair with some wedges, sandals or flats and a nice braid and you are ready for those long nights of dancing.

Coral Dress: ASOS Curve. Floral Dress: Torrid. Yellow Dress: ASOS Curve.

2 responses to “Spring Break: The Fashion

  1. How nice…..good advise and great outfits:)) I’m doing a blog ….a salute to hot divas…whos yur fav? send me a note and i’ll add her to my list:):)…much luv StayC

Leave a Reply

