Fullbeauty Swimwear Launch

Summer is fast approaching and that means FUN IN THE SUN! And one of my favorite parts is swimming… or sunbathing. Me and water don’t always mix, but I like to visit a pool or beach every now and then. Along with these visits comes specific set of attire – swimwear.

Fullbeauty, a division of OneStopPlus.com, recently launched their new swimwear line which ranges from sizes 14W to 34W. They created pieces that hug our shapes and curves in a good way – say hello to plus size swimwear!

Now last summer was my first summer that I was brave enough to go out in a bikini – but it has been my mission until then to get myself in the right mind set to be able to. Since that first time I stepped out in my new bikini I now am completely comfortable with the idea. It takes time to get to that point – but the biggest risk you have to do is just take that step and disrobe to show off your new bikini!

Ventura One Piece.

Crystal Cove Halter Top.

Eyelet Coverup by Jordan Taylor.

Leave a Reply

