Summer Fashion: White Dress

I’m not sure about any of you but white was always like a taboo color for me to wear. I was always worried I’d spill something on it, the fabric would be see through … you name it, I thought it. Then with my newest job I learned to not care so much – I have to wear all white while working with food.

Now I find the color white to be a crisp, light and refreshing color to wear at least during summertime. Especially at a time when a lot of us are tanning (safely I hope) the color white pops against all skin tones. So I wanted to share with you some of the white dresses I’ve been dying for lately.

Yours Clothing: $54.

 

SWAK: $59.

 

Target: $69.99.

 

Rachel Pally: $290.

One response to “Summer Fashion: White Dress

Leave a Reply

