Pick Of The Day: F21+ Colorblock Panel Bodycon Dress

I have recently been checking Forever 21’s site every day for new items (I’m looking for an outfit to go to a music festival) and have been very surprised at the numerous fashionable items in their Plus section. Just a couple months ago I was complaining about the lack of creativity in their plus size lines (and their lack of professionalism in their shipping department.) I think they are making a comeback though.

This particular dress jumped right out to me the last time I checked out their site. I love the color contrasts of grey and red and the bodycon style. Its sexy yet sophisticated … almost like the whole “sexy secretary” concept.

I’d pair it with some hot red pumps and curl my hair – how about you?

Photo courtesy F21.

2 responses to “Pick Of The Day: F21+ Colorblock Panel Bodycon Dress

Leave a Reply

