Hottest Bodies in Plus Size

Recently PLUS Model Magazine released their Hottest Bodies in Plus Size Modeling list and of course I had to take a look. This is the first time I’ve ever heard of a list like this occuring, I’ve heard of People Magazine doing Hottest Bodies but never specifically a list for hottest plus size … and I love it!

I wanted to show my top four hottest bodies off of the list – three of which I am HUGE fans of.

Photo courtesy PLUS Model Mag.

DENIS BIDOT

Photo courtesy PLUS Model Mag.

FLUVIA LACERDA

Photo courtesy PLUS Model Mag.

NICOLE LEBRIS

Photo courtesy PLUS Model Mag.

Check out the whole list over at PLUS Model Magazine!

4 responses to “Hottest Bodies in Plus Size

  1. Love your approach, us curvy gals have to stick together! Love it! Please come check out my plus size blog too, Fashion, Beauty tips and more. 🙂
    curvality.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

