Nails, Nails, Nails!

Lately there has been and out pouring of new nail polishes and nail pictures all over the internet, and it got me a little obsessed. I was introduced to Copious through my sister so I could sell my secondhand clothes to you – but I also have been exploring the site and found a bunch of amazing deals and items.

There is a huge nail polish community on the site and I had to share some of my favorites and some cool nail ideas I found on Pinterest.

Find at Copious, listed by Kelly!

Find on Copious, listed by JeweleryforFive.

Leave a Reply

