Holiday/Food Chronicles: Cherry Pie Cupcakes

I’ve been waiting for the time that I can double up on my categories, haha. I love the holidays and I love baking, decorating, eating, dressing … okay just EVERYTHING about them. And I’ve found one of the best places to find new and wonderful recipes, cooking tips & tricks is Pinterest.

Today’s is more of a concept than a recipe. Vanilla cupcakes with cherry pie filling on top, ICED to look like pie crust around and on top of the filling! This site is amazing and so brilliant. Check them out!

Add these to your Thanksgiving menu, your family will be amazed. 🙂

Photo courtesy Cake Decorating Corner.

Leave a Reply

