Beauty Poll: What would you like to know?

Recently I got in contact with another blogger who is a makeup EXPERT, who is a friend of a friend. We came to an agreement that she would love to write some posts for The Curvysta Haven! I was thrilled, because I know I’m no beauty expert and it’s something I want to learn about – and give you all the chance to learn about too.

So here’s the thing, she wants to know what YOU all are interested in reading about! Hence this little poll I created, if there is something you’d like to “write in” please comment! I’ll forward everything to her next week.

cosmetic-Lipshoot

Leave a Reply

