On Ice! Pt. 2

Just wanted to share my pictures from last night. Unfortunately my phone was acting up for the most part and they didn’t load onto Instagram. Also a friend sent me a group shot after my phone died.

I think I’ve found my new favorite sport, hockey! The Penguins are just awesome and I understand the sport unlike football. I’ll always be a Steelers fan but I think the Penguins just pulled ahead for me. Go Pens!

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

