My Little Lipstick Experiment

You’ll get the humor in the title after you watch my video diary from last week when I went outside my comfort zone to break an insecurity I’ve had for years. I’ve never been a lipstick kind of gal and normally that was because I felt self-conscious wearing bright bold colors on my face and thought I’d turn out looking like a clown.

Last week I decided to document myself wearing a different bold & bright lipstick for 5 days and share it with you! Amazingly it worked and now I’m in love with the lipsticks that I wore in the video. Hope this inspires you to give lipstick a chance or to break one of your own beauty insecurities.

Leave a Reply

