Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week 2013

Fashion week starts Thursday!! This is my first attempt at covering it in some form and I’m excited, unfortunately I can not attend but will be trying to bring you my opinions along the way.

Picture 1

Even as a child I somehow knew about fashion week (even if I wasn’t into fashion back then) and it is an integral part of the fashion industry as we al know. Once a year the best of the best come together to show off their new lines to the eager awaiting public.

Because of this I thought I would share the designer I’m most eager to see on each day during fashion week. Check out the full schedule and everything else to do with Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week on their site!

Thursday, February 7th : Kenneth Cole @ 7pm

Friday, February 8th: Czar by Cesar Galindo @ 9am

Saturday, February 9th: Monique Lhuillier @ 7pm

Sunday, February 10th: Zac Posen @ 7pm

Monday, February 11th: Betsey Johnson @ 5pm

Tuesday, February 12th: Badgley Mischka @ 10am

Wednesday, February 13th: Zang Toi @ 7pm

Thursday, February 14th: Calvin Klein @ 2 & 3pm

Leave a Reply

