Post Valentine’s Day

I hope everyone had a wonderful day yesterday, weather you celebrated Valentine’s Day or not! I got to spend the morning doing one of my favorite things, baking and then went to work later in the evening. Work was pretty crazy but I’m really glad I had all my fellow co-workers there, I wouldn’t have been able to get through it without them!

AND, I surprised them all with some great Valentine’s themed cupcakes and cookies! They were a huge hit, especially with the cooks who rocked the whole night out in the kitchen with some of the best baby making music out there, haha.

How did your day end up? Did you cook? Did your significant take you out or get you something amazing? Share!

©The Curvysta Haven

©The Curvysta Haven

Leave a Reply

