Pick of the Month: QFD Ignite Dress

February has been all about hearts, romance and the color red so I wanted to share something I absolutely adore. This pink & red dress from Qristyl Frazier Designs is just so perfect, it is beyond perfect. When I first heard about the designer and checked out her site this was the first dress I saw and the first dress I continually fall in love with since then. I want it so bad I’ve considered ripping out a body part to pay for it.

Photo courtesy Qristyl Frazier Designs.

Photo courtesy Qristyl Frazier Designs.

Gruesomeness aside, I find this dress perfect because it hugs your body soooo well. I mean, anyone would look drop dead sexy in this Ignite dress. I love the name for it too, Ignite. Ignite your passions, Ignite your senses, Ignite the room. Who knows, you might spontaneously combust wearing the Ignite dress; maybe that is why it is so damn hot.

It fits into my February theme too because of the color scheme: red & pink. Everyone thinks of these colors for this month and normally the items I see are so cutesy it makes me sick. But not this dress! Qristyl combined these two colors to create an amazing work of art for us to wear.

Photo courtesy Qristyl Frazier Designs.

Photo courtesy Qristyl Frazier Designs.

Photo courtesy Qristyl Frazier Designs.

Photo courtesy Qristyl Frazier Designs.

 

So, who is ready to Ignite!?

Leave a Reply

