Motivational Monday: Having Fun

With May just a day away I wanted to jump right into the week with one of the themes for May: health & fitness. As most of you know, I’ve been teaching myself how to eat healthier and work out more. I am so happy to update you with this: I’ve lost 16 lbs and counting!

Today’s motivational quote & photo honestly is something I’ve learned works and really helps you to get motivated to get healthier, for whatever your reasons may be. I didn’t go into this year wanting to lose all this weight, but to get healthier and the weight coming off was just a side effect. Whether you want to just become more active, get healthier or drop weight this will help …

d7c6ea1020293ce2df34a835b1fc3d72

Leave a Reply

