Memorial Day White Parties

Memorial Day is right around the corner and that brings the start of “white” season. It is a very old (normally broken) rule that states you can’t wear white before Memorial Day, but everyone loves to start the season of summer off with a good celebration of white.

Now, I’ll be working through the weekend so I can’t go to the annual bash thrown in Pittsburgh this year, but I wanted to show everyone else some awesome white dresses that work for any shape and size. And don’t worry about having to be careful while wearing white… I was like that a lot until I worked in a restaurant that made me wear white 24/7. Just remember, you can bleach it! And always bring your Tide2Go stick.

First 2: Fashion to Figure; Last 2: Forever 21.

First 2: Fashion to Figure; Last 2: Forever 21.

Some of the styles I picked are popular right now: mesh cut-out, peplum, strapless and tank. These styles are very versatile so find what works for you!

One response to “Memorial Day White Parties

  1. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I have read through a single thing like this before. So good to find another person with a few genuine thoughts on this topic. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

Leave a Reply

