Lucky #4: Favorite Pins

July holds one of the most important holidays in American history, that we just celebrated yesterday, July 4th/Independence Day. Since it is all about the number 4, and my lucky number happens to be 4 I thought I’d show you some of my favorite things in sets of 4.

This week’s Lucky #4 are some of my favorite pins from Pinterest. I picked from four of my different boards: Summer Lovin’, Culinary Magic, Where I Want To Be, and Dream Apartment.

What are four of your favorite pins you’ve found on Pinterest?

Summer Lovin'

Summer Lovin’

Dream Apartment

Dream Apartment

Where I Want To Be: Castles Combe, England

Where I Want To Be: Castles Combe, England

Culinary Magic: Salted Pretzels Caramel Brownies

Culinary Magic: Salted Pretzels Caramel Brownies

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

