Fall Weather Wonderful

As you know I’ve been moving from Summer into Fall. At first it was just a scent in the air, now I’m craving it! If it could be Fall weather (warm sweater weather) and Halloween year round, I’d take it.

I’ve recently started a Pinterest board by the same name “Fall Weather Wonderful” that will quickly start filling up. Go check it out for some great outfit ideas, decorations, food and drinks. What is your favorite thing about Fall?

Here are two of my favorite outfit ideas so far for the upcoming season. I can’t wait to pull on some of my favorite sweaters again, and find some more!

c1c670706678a318df3f6610fc656e3c

a8419720422bc6814e85ec5539aa20df

Leave a Reply

