My Inspiration

afcf00d6f410120e3a1871f6f50dcc5e

 

Just look at this series of pictures, now look at the hair and makeup. I found this yesterday on Pinterest and I have to say it inspired me sooooooo much. I literally had to copy it for my work look yesterday.

Posted on my Instagram.

Posted on my Instagram.

My lips had faded a bit by this point and I should have reapplied but I felt awesome yesterday! I had a guest come into the center and tell me she loved how I dressed and looked. You really don’t know how good that feels until a total stranger tells you how fashionable you look.

I love being able to dress up more for work, a more professional style while still maintaining a bit of my own style. I’m still working on it and all the girls at work are so helpful with teaching me new ways to dress and take care of myself. But this comment by the guest really made my day.

Leave a Reply

