OOTD: Black & White Chic

Putting together fun, fashionable outfits has taken up almost 50% of my thoughts now, and I have to admit, I love it. I forgot just how much I love clothing – and how happy fashion makes me. I’m sure you all feel the same?

LBB&W1

I have discovered through working at Lane Bryant how much fashion can create happiness for other women as well. Putting together outfits for guests and seeing their faces when we find the right one is amazing! It makes me excited and happy to go to work each time.

LBB&W2

Today it was 70 degrees out and I had to wear my new white brocade shorts from Lane Bryant. I am not a white-pants-person, but lately …

LBB&W3

I paired it with a black sheer top with gold accents from Lane Bryant and my California gold elephant necklace. I swear I get so many compliments on this elephant every time I wear it. I really need to thank Lola Luna for finding this extraordinary piece.

LBB&W4

Since it was so warm I had to try my hand at a few outdoor shots. You have to love my apartment building parking lot, haha.

Leave a Reply

